Shere Parish Council – Dates of Council & Committee Meetings

DateMeetingTime and PlaceAdditional Information
Thursday 25th October 2018Finance Committee – (budget planning)7.30pm Tanyard HallAgenda
Tuesday 6th November 2018Planning Meeting7pm Tanyard HallPlanning and Tree Applications for the Forthcoming Committee Meeting
Tuesday 6th November 2018Full Council Meeting8pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 13th December 2018Planning Meeting 7pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 9th January 2019Planning Committee7pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 9th January 2019Full Council Meeting 8pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 17th January 2019General Purposes Committee 11am Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 5th February 2019Planning Committee6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 5th February 2019Full Council Meeting 8pm Shere Village Hall
Tuesday 5th March 2019
Planning Meeting 6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 5th March 2019Full Council Meeting 8pm Peaslake Village Hall
Wednesday 3rd April 2019Planning Meeting 6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 3rd April 2019Full Council Meeting 8pm Holmbury St Mary Village Hall
Thursday 25th April 2019General Purposes Committee11am Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 1st May 2019Planning Committee 7pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 7th May 2019Annual Council Meeting8pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 23rd May 2019Annual Parish Meeting 8pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 4th June 2019Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 4th June 2019Full Council Meeting 8pm Shere Village Hall
Wednesday 19th June 2019Finance Committee – end of year financial up-date7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 2nd July 2019Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 2nd July 2019Full Council Meeting 8pm Peaslake Village Hall
Thursday 11th July 2019General Purposes Committee11am Tanyard Hall
Thursday 8th August 2019Planning Meeting 7pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 12th September 2019Planning Meeting 7pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 12th September 2019Full Council Meeting 8pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 19th September 2019HR Committee
Thursday 3rd October 2019Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 3rd October 2019Full Council Meeting 8pm Holmbury St Mary Village Hall
Thursday 17th October 2019General Purposes Committee11am Tanyard Hall
Thursday 17th October 2019Finance Committee - budget planning7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 5th November 2019Planning Committee 7pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 5th November 2019Full Council Meeting8pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 12th December 2019Planning Committee 7pm Tanyard Hall